General inquiries

ohlandinfo@gmail.com

Management

Estuary Artists
Adrienne Butcher

contact@estuaryartists.com

Label contact Denmark

Tusk Or Tooth
A:larm
Mads Rosted
mads@alarmmusic.dk

Label contact US

Kobalt Label Service
Sarah Landy
sarah.landy@kobaltmusic.com

US Press

Girlie Action Media
Felice Ecker
felice@girlie.com

Deb Pressman
debbie@girlie.com

Allie Larson - tour press
allie@girlie.com

International Press

Germany
Sven-Erik Stephan
Beats International
sven@beatsinternational.com

UK
Freeman PR Ltd.
Amanda Freeman
amanda@freemanpr.net

Sam Hinde
sam@freemanpr.net

North American Booking

Jonathan Adelman, Paradigm
jadelman@paradigmagency.com

EU Booking

Jesper Kemp, Bullet Booking

jesper@bulletbooking.dk